WHERE WE ARE

Our HQ office in Poland is located :
Hays Poland Sp.  zo.o.
ul. Zlota 59
00-120 Warsaw

T: +48 22 584 5650
E: warsaw@hays.pl

Additionally we have 7 regional offices:

Hays Katowice
ul.Chorzowska 50
40-121 Katowice
T: +48 32 603 7480
F: +48 32 603 7490
E: katowice@hays.pl
 
Hays Cracow
ul. Lubicz 23a
31-503 Cracow
T: +48 12 290 4460
F: +48 12 290 4461
E: cracow@hays.pl
 
Hays Tricity
ul. 10-go Lutego 16
81-364 Gdynia
T: +48 58 782 6880
F: 48 58 782 6881
E: tricity@hays.pl
 
Hays Wroclaw
ul. Św. Mikołaja 81
50-126 Wroclaw
T: +48 71 347 9980
F: +48 71 347 9990
E: wroclaw@hays.pl
 
Hays Poznan
ul. Szyperska 14
61-754 Poznan
T: +48 61 625 9111
F: +48 61 625 9105
E: poznan@hays.pl
 
Hays Lodz
ul. Sienkiewicza 59
90-009 Łódź
T: +48 42 209 4050
F: +48 42 663 7287
E: lodz@hays.pl
 
Hays Szczecin
ul. Małkowskiego 30/1
70-304 Szczecin
T: +48 91 886 4600
E: szczecin@hays.pl
 



Wherever you are in the world, there’s a Hays office close to you.
We have hundreds of offices spread across 33 countries.

See what we’re up to in other countries:

The Hays Challenge

challenge_220

Have you got what it takes to succeed in the world of professional recruitment?

Find out now.

Career Navigator

careernav220

Where could a career at Hays take you? Find out about a wealth of global opportunities available to you at Hays.

Launch our Career Navigator

© Hays Specialist Recruitment 2000 - 2014. All rights reserved.