WHERE CAN YOU FIND US?

In Belgium we have 9 offices nationwide.

Antwerp - Hays Experts & Hays Response:
Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 162 b3
2020 Antwerpen
03 202 79 70
antwerpen@hays.com
antwerpen@hays-response.be

Bruges - Hays Experts: 
Dampoortstraat 265 b4
8310 Brugge
050 49 02 90
brugge@hays.com
 
Brussels - Hays Experts: 
Avenue Louise 147
1050 Brussels
02 541 16 50
bruxelles@hays.com

Brussels - Hays Response:
Avenue Louise 149 b32
1050 brussels
02 533 21 60
bruxelles@hays-response.be

Ghent - Hays Experts & Hays Respsonse: 
Oudenaardsesteenweg 13-15
9000 Gent
09 233 11 83
gent@hays.com
gent@hays-response.be

Kortrijk - Hays Experts: 
Budastraat 2
8500 Kortrijk
056 25 80 50
kortrijk@hays.com

Roeselare - Hays Response:
Westlaan 17
8800 Roeselare
051 24 17 72
roeselare@hays-response.be

Wavre - Hays Experts & Hays Response: 
Chaussée des Collines 52
1300 Wavre
010 23 37 00
wavre@hays.com
wavre@hays-response.be 

Zaventem - Hays Experts & Hays Response: 
Belgicastraat 3 b5
1930 Zaventem
02 709 84 30
zaventem@hays.com
zaventem@hays-response.be 

HAYS, RECRUITING EXPERTS WORLDWIDE and the H device are trade marks of Hays plc. Copyright © Hays plc 2013-2014.